Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06262157

Tullett Prebon (No. 3) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06262157 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
29 May 2007
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 3TP
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
20 February 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers

All 90 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Adroit Consultants LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/05/2007 Active
  2. Eurosail-Uk 2007-4BL PLC Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/05/2007 Active
  3. Frontier IP Group PLC Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/05/2007 Active
  4. Ibanfirst Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/05/2007 Active
  5. Mithras Leasing Investment LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/05/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/05/2007 →