Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06283261

JNC Invest Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06283261 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
18 June 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC1N)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
2 July 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change corporate secretary company with change date · officers
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement

All 46 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bar Vasa 2 Limited Mining & quarrying · Camden · Incorporated 18/06/2007 Liquidation
  2. Pimco 2664 Limited Professional & scientific · Camden · Incorporated 18/06/2007 Active
  3. TKP Legal Services Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 18/06/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/06/2007 →