Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06287537

SP (St Albans) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06287537 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
20 June 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · NW8 9SP
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2025 full—£3.9m—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
10 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Dissolved compulsory strike off suspended · dissolution
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Dissolved compulsory strike off suspended · dissolution
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette

All 105 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

10 charges registered (8 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brunswick Centre Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  2. Carter Jonas Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  3. Living Digital Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  4. Rio Tinto Finance (USA) PLC Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  5. SP (Welwyn) Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/06/2007 →