Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06292950

International Private Finance Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06292950 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
26 June 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · WC2N 4BE
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 small£263k£197k—5

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 62 St George's Square Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 26/06/2007 Active
  2. Merchant Place Property Partnership 64 Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 26/06/2007 Active
  3. Parallel Private Equity Duke Street Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 26/06/2007 Active
  4. Septimo Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 26/06/2007 Active
  5. The Private Clinic Group Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 26/06/2007 Active
  6. Vivalex UK Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 26/06/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/06/2007 →