Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06335495

Spartan Property Investments Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06335495 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
7 August 2007
Registered
Registered in Preston, North West · PR2 2YP
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
8 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change person director company with change date · officers
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Legacy · miscellaneous
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 80 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

8 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aurora Resources Limited Not stated · Preston · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  2. Buttermilk Falls Investments Limited Not stated · Preston · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  3. Cayuga Lake Limited Not stated · Preston · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  4. Haller Boulevard Nominees Limited Not stated · Preston · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  5. Mohawk Management Limited Not stated · Preston · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  6. Seneca Falls Investments Limited Not stated · Preston · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/08/2007 →