Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06372078

Ocasa (UK) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06372078 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
17 September 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Harrow HA1)
Industry
Transport & storage 53201 · Licensed carriers
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
1 October 2026 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement

All 75 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Imco International Ltd Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 17/09/2007 Active
  2. M & M Logicsoft Ltd Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 17/09/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/09/2007 →