Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06403563

FR Acquisitions Corporation (Europe) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06403563 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
18 October 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC2R)
Industry
Professional & scientific 70100 · Activities of head offices
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
30 October 2026 Due in 18 days

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change sail address company with old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address

All 141 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

4 charges registered (4 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Druces LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2007 Active
  2. Icg Enterprise Trust (2) Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/10/2007 →