Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06429092

OL Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06429092 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
16 November 2007
Registered
Registered in Newmarket, East of England · CB8 7AQ
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 Dormant micro£2———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
16 November 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Appoint corporate director company with name date · officers
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts

All 45 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Gavin Moody Farriers Limited Admin & support services · Red Lodge · Incorporated 16/11/2007 Active
  2. IO Limited Not stated · Newmarket · Incorporated 16/11/2007 Active
  3. KZ Limited Not stated · Newmarket · Incorporated 16/11/2007 Strike-off proposed
  4. NL Limited Not stated · Newmarket · Incorporated 16/11/2007 Active
  5. RV Limited Not stated · Newmarket · Incorporated 16/11/2007 Active
  6. SW Limited Not stated · Newmarket · Incorporated 16/11/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/11/2007 →