Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06481290

J James Joinery Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06481290 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
23 January 2008
Registered
Registered in Ellesmere Port, North West · CH66 2RX
Industry
Construction 43320 · Joinery installation
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/01/2026 micro£80,021——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 October 2027
Confirmation statement
27 February 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement

All 53 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Dricklehome Ltd Not stated · Northwich · Incorporated 23/01/2008 Liquidation
  2. Heraldon Estates Ltd Not stated · Northwich · Incorporated 23/01/2008 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 23/01/2008 →