Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06516630

FINANCE4PHARMACY Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06516630 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
27 February 2008
Registered
Registered in Salford, North West · M7 4GX
Industry
Professional & scientific 70221 · Financial management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
23 March 2027
Confirmation statement
25 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Change account reference date company current shortened · accounts

All 66 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ash Property Company (2) Ltd Not stated · Salford · Incorporated 27/02/2008 Active
  2. Ash Property Company Ltd Not stated · Salford · Incorporated 27/02/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/02/2008 →