Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06668900

NHB 2026 Limited

In Administration   Private Limited Company · No. 06668900 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
11 August 2008
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · WC2A 1AL
Industry
Manufacturing 10710 · Manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Sof-Viii Investor XIX, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2008 Active
  2. Sof-Viii Investor XVI, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2008 Active
  3. Sof-Viii Investor XVII, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2008 Active
  4. Sof-Viii Investor XVIII, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2008 Active
  5. Sof-Viii Investor XX, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2008 Active
  6. Sof-Viii Investor XXI, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/08/2008 →