Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06818832

Operation Eyesight UK Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 06818832 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
13 February 2009
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 7HR
Industry
Health & social work 86220 · Specialists medical practice activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aneesa's Buffet Restaurant Ltd Hospitality · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/02/2009 Liquidation
  2. Arcus Infrastructure Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/02/2009 Active
  3. European Capital Market Association (Ecma) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/02/2009 Active
  4. European Financial Markets Association (Efma) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/02/2009 Active
  5. Lucid Capital Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/02/2009 Active
  6. Yourlondonplace Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/02/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/02/2009 →