Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06910025

Pure Age Management Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06910025 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
19 May 2009
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4Y 1AA
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£96,049£105k—3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Anthropologie UK Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/05/2009 Active
  2. Dartmoor Capital Management UK GP Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/05/2009 Active
  3. Macro (The Americas) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/05/2009 Active
  4. Urban Outfitters UK Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 19/05/2009 →