Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07226359

The National Pro Bono Centre

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 07226359 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
16 April 2010
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 1BD
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ariaone Capital Entrepreneurs (Ace) 1 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/04/2010 Active
  2. Irg Advisors LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/04/2010 Active
  3. Multrees Investor Services Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/04/2010 Active
  4. Publica Associates Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/04/2010 Active
  5. Scully Twiss LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 16/04/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/04/2010 →