Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07268894

Benivo Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07268894 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
1 June 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1W)
Industry
Information & communication 62012 · Business and domestic software development
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 full−£3.1m£2.5m—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
29 August 2027
Confirmation statement
25 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person secretary company with change date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement

All 168 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (1 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Dowise Construction Technology UK Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 01/06/2010 Active
  2. Global Growth Advisors Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 01/06/2010 Active
  3. Kippen Natural Resources Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 01/06/2010 Active
  4. Okapia Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 01/06/2010 Strike-off proposed
  5. Place Rouge Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 01/06/2010 Active
  6. Property Wizz Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 01/06/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/06/2010 →