Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07273760

Tradeformation Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07273760 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
4 June 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1G)
Industry
Professional & scientific 74909 · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/06/2026 small£100£100—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2028
Confirmation statement
18 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 42 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Asset Link Capital (No. 5) Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 04/06/2010 Active
  2. Bell Rock Capital Management LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 04/06/2010 Active
  3. Fxopen Ltd Other services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 04/06/2010 Active
  4. Hatton Real Estate Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 04/06/2010 Active
  5. Napier Capital No. 2 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 04/06/2010 Active
  6. Overwey Capital Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 04/06/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/06/2010 →