Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07276201

Shearman Bowen Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07276201 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
7 June 2010
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 2AY
Industry
Professional & scientific 69102 · Solicitors
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small£622k£64,867—10

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 5 Paper Buildings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/06/2010 Active
  2. 5PB Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/06/2010 Active
  3. Kiwe 1 Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/06/2010 Active
  4. Kratos (Europe) Co. Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/06/2010 Active
  5. Millfields Property Company Limited Households as employers · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/06/2010 Active
  6. Web Loans Processing Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/06/2010 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 07/06/2010 →