Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07327879

Adib (UK) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07327879 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
27 July 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4N)
Industry
Finance & insurance 64191 · Banks
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 April 2027
Confirmation statement
15 July 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 100 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Exclusive Magazines Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/07/2010 Liquidation
  2. Nautica Law LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/07/2010 Active
  3. Ruddleston Global Capital Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/07/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/07/2010 →