Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07432254

Energia Europa Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07432254 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
8 November 2010
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4V 6AP
Industry
Professional & scientific 72190 · Other research and experimental development on natural sciences and engineering
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full£1£1——

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
3 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change person director company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control

All 47 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. LGV 7 Private Equity Fund Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/11/2010 Active
  2. Oldco (07432949) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/11/2010 Liquidation
  3. Omnyy LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/11/2010 Active
  4. R.J. O'Brien (Europe) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/11/2010 Active
  5. Sukup Europe Limited Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/11/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/11/2010 →