Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07466437

AB Inbev Capital UK Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07466437 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
10 December 2010
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 1EN
Industry
Professional & scientific 70100 · Activities of head offices
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 261 City Road Developments LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/12/2010 Active
  2. Equistone LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/12/2010 Active
  3. Equistone Private Equity Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/12/2010 Active
  4. Law Debenture Governance Services Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/12/2010 Active
  5. Minority Capital Partners, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/12/2010 Active
  6. Roundwood Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/12/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/12/2010 →