Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07722429

Belmore Finance Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07722429 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
29 July 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 4AB
Industry
Admin & support services 82110 · Combined office administrative service activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 small£24,585£26,488£89,7831

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CPC Project Services (UK) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  2. Parsotum Ltd Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  3. Rakuten Symphony UK Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  4. Reliance Metals UK Holding Limited Finance & insurance · Islington · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/07/2011 →