Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07817960

AB Inbev Holdings SA Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07817960 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
20 October 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 1EN
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carrington Umbrella Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 20/10/2011 Active
  2. Datatec PLC Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 20/10/2011 Active
  3. Equistone Partners Europe Fund IV "A" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 20/10/2011 Active
  4. Equistone Partners Europe Fund IV "B" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 20/10/2011 Active
  5. Equistone Partners Europe Fund IV "C" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 20/10/2011 Active
  6. Equistone Partners Europe Fund IV "D" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 20/10/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/10/2011 →