Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07849719

Azarmi & Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07849719 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
16 November 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 3ND
Industry
Professional & scientific 69102 · Solicitors
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£5,954£49—3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Grenfell Capital Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2011 Strike-off proposed
  2. M3 (GB) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2011 Active
  3. M3 Properties Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2011 Active
  4. Voneus Limited Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/11/2011 →