Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07851211

Emma Court Right to Manage Company Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 07851211 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
17 November 2011
Registered
Registered in Bournemouth, South West · BH8 8QS
Industry
Real estate 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
25/03/2026 Dormant full£0———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 42 Construction Ltd Construction · Poole · Incorporated 17/11/2011 Active
  2. GRW Facilities Limited Not stated · Bournemouth · Incorporated 17/11/2011 Active
  3. GRW Response Limited Not stated · Bournemouth · Incorporated 17/11/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/11/2011 →