Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07970408

Arcare Orton Meadows Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07970408 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
29 February 2012
Registered
Registered in Wolverhampton, West Midlands · WV3 0EN
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 November 2026
Confirmation statement
15 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Certificate change of name company · change of name
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 38 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Car Exporter Limited Not stated · Wolverhampton · Incorporated 29/02/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/02/2012 →