Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07971066

MMF Debt Purchase Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07971066 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
1 March 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Horsforth LS18)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 1ST Resource Consultancy Ltd Admin & support services · Leeds · Incorporated 01/03/2012 Active
  2. Atkinson Builders (Leeds) Ltd Not stated · Pudsey · Incorporated 01/03/2012 Active
  3. Clemens Frenshaw Limited Not stated · Wetherby · Incorporated 01/03/2012 Active
  4. Ypp Lettings & Management Company Limited Households as employers · Leeds · Incorporated 01/03/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/03/2012 →