Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08102903

John Mackrell Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08102903 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
13 June 2012
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 3BA
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Adspur Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/06/2012 Active
  2. Gotim 8 Limited Real estate · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 13/06/2012 Active
  3. GS UK Funding Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/06/2012 Active
  4. Quantet Training Limited Education · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/06/2012 Active
  5. Stark and Greensmith Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/06/2012 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 13/06/2012 →