Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08107910

Pewsey Oral Practice Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08107910 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
18 June 2012
Registered
Registered in Pewsey, South West · SN9 5ES
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. First Choice Lifts Ltd Not stated · Calne · Incorporated 18/06/2012 Active
  2. Gojac Limited Real estate · Warminster · Incorporated 18/06/2012 Active
  3. Mediserve Private Ltd Health & social work · Old Sarum · Incorporated 18/06/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/06/2012 →