Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08132542

Olive's House Ltd

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 08132542 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
5 July 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1T)
Industry
Households as employers 98000 · Residents property management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 17 Willoughby Road Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/07/2012 Active
  2. Andurand Capital Management LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/07/2012 Active
  3. Babcock Critical Assets Holdings LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/07/2012 Active
  4. Babcock Defence & Security Holdings LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/07/2012 Active
  5. Babcock Defence and Security Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/07/2012 Active
  6. Babcock Education & Training Holdings LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/07/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/07/2012 →