Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08180541

Greater Gabbard Ofto PLC

Active   Public Limited Company · No. 08180541 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
15 August 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC1A)
Industry
Energy supply 35120 · Transmission of electricity
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aberdeen UK Infrastructure Co-Invest LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/08/2012 Active
  2. Bellworld Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/08/2012 Liquidation
  3. Imperium Network Solutions Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/08/2012 Active
  4. Resmi Private Equity I LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/08/2012 Active
  5. Resmi Private Equity II LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/08/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/08/2012 →