Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08185768

Weavabel Group Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08185768 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
21 August 2012
Registered
Registered in Yeadon, Yorkshire and The Humber · LS19 7DB
Industry
Manufacturing 13300 · Finishing of textiles
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
4 September 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 30 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Exclusive Skin Limited Other services · East Ardsley · Incorporated 21/08/2012 Strike-off proposed
  2. Nandhra & Sons Ltd. Wholesale & retail · Leeds · Incorporated 21/08/2012 Active
  3. R N Saunders Ltd Health & social work · Leeds · Incorporated 21/08/2012 Active
  4. Skingood Limited Health & social work · Leeds · Incorporated 21/08/2012 Active
  5. Torque Click & Collect Limited Not stated · Leeds · Incorporated 21/08/2012 Active
  6. Torque Finance Limited Not stated · Leeds · Incorporated 21/08/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/08/2012 →