Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08203510

Elite Capital & Co. Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08203510 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
6 September 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Professional & scientific 70221 · Financial management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 Check micro£35m——41

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chauhan Solicitors Ltd. Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/09/2012 Active
  2. Hmpa Ltd Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/09/2012 Active
  3. PWS Gulf Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/09/2012 Active
  4. Standard Chartered Health Trustee (UK) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/09/2012 Active
  5. WHTC Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/09/2012 Active
  6. Zark Capital Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/09/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/09/2012 →