Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08266737

Simmons Gainsford Debt Recovery Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08266737 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
24 October 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1G)
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Gene Style Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 24/10/2012 Active
  2. Guanyu International Co., Ltd Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 24/10/2012 Active
  3. Hortensia Property Development LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 24/10/2012 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 24/10/2012 →