Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08346877

Saville Perfumery Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08346877 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
4 January 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 2EA
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 October 2027
Confirmation statement
18 January 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 31 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Eqs Group Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/01/2013 Active
  2. Gvo Wind No. 14 Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/01/2013 Active
  3. Jose Teixeira Ltd Hospitality · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/01/2013 Active
  4. Saville London Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/01/2013 Active
  5. Vivup Financial Services Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/01/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/01/2013 →