Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08415672

King's College London Canning House Library

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 08415672 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
22 February 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · WC2A 1LR
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Rockspring UK Value 2 (Liverpool) Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/02/2013 Active
  2. Yuhe International Investment Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/02/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/02/2013 →