Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08432027

Park Hill Court (Croydon) RTM Company Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 08432027 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
6 March 2013
Registered
Registered in Southwark, London · SE1 2BZ
Industry
Households as employers 98000 · Residents property management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cloudmargin Limited Information & communication · Southwark · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  2. Fast Moving Money One Limited Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  3. Fast Moving Money Two Limited Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  4. Kennington Park Place Freehold Company Ltd Households as employers · Southwark · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  5. Kinegar Wind Farm Limited Energy supply · Southwark · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  6. Ugo Homes Ltd Admin & support services · Southwark · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/03/2013 →