Ltd Edition

Companies › 08593670

Payward Ltd.

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08593670 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
2 July 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2Y 5EB
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
11 July 2026 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full£22m£274m—4

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carnaby International Sales and Distribution Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  2. Deep Ventures 1 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  3. Holwood (Weedon Hill) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  4. Holwood (Weedon Hill) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  5. Interstate UK Holdco Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  6. Keystone Law (Guernsey) Ltd Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/07/2013 →