Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08641949

Downing Nominees Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08641949 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
7 August 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/08/2025 micro£2——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 24 KWS LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2013 Active
  2. London Franchise Concepts Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2013 Active
  3. Pardus Underwriting Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/08/2013 →