Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08744047

Shearwater Renewables Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08744047 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
22 October 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Energy supply 35110 · Production of electricity
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 small£1.9m£44,031—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Battersea Project Phase 2 Office Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2013 Active
  2. Cbpe Capital Fund VIII Co-Invest I LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2013 Active
  3. Mergermarket Bidco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2013 Active
  4. PHMR Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2013 Active
  5. RSM Us (UK) Ltd. Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2013 Active
  6. Talsen Service Company Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/10/2013 →