Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08778211

Open Access Finance Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08778211 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 November 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2R 7AS
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small£867k£604k—6

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Agila Specialties Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  2. Atlassian (Australia) Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  3. Icg EF 2006 Elp 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  4. Icg EF 2006 Elp 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  5. Icg MF 2003 NO.1 Elp 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  6. Icg MF 2003 NO.1 Elp 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/11/2013 →