Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08779236

Nas Direct UK Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08779236 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 November 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4M)
Industry
Transport & storage 52290 · Other transportation support activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 micro£1,222——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Agila Specialties Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  2. Atlassian (Australia) Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  3. Icg EF 2006 Elp 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  4. Icg EF 2006 Elp 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  5. Icg MF 2003 NO.1 Elp 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  6. Icg MF 2003 NO.1 Elp 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/11/2013 →