Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08779773

Connor Edward Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08779773 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 November 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC2Y)
Industry
Information & communication 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full−£2,701£1,252—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Agila Specialties Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  2. Atlassian (Australia) Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  3. Icg EF 2006 Elp 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  4. Icg EF 2006 Elp 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  5. Icg MF 2003 NO.1 Elp 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active
  6. Icg MF 2003 NO.1 Elp 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/11/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/11/2013 →