Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08824571

Chambers of G.D. Tetteh

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 08824571 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
23 December 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4Y 9AA
Industry
Professional & scientific 69101 · Barristers at law
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aves Enterprises LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/12/2013 Active
  2. Fiera Contract Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/12/2013 Active
  3. Holwood (Buckshaw) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/12/2013 Active
  4. Tsys International Management Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/12/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/12/2013 →