Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08904097

Fibodo Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08904097 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
20 February 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1B)
Industry
Information & communication 63120 · Web portals
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/01/2026 micro£454k——2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Arioso UK General Partner LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/02/2014 Active
  2. Cleve Hill Solar Park Limited Energy supply · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/02/2014 Active
  3. Couchmans Data Services Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/02/2014 Active
  4. CS Prop Trading Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/02/2014 Strike-off proposed
  5. GCP Biomass 3 Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/02/2014 Active
  6. Henley 360 LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/02/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/02/2014 →