Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08958097

Fenchurch Law Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08958097 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
25 March 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 7AW
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/04/2026 small£431k£340k—4

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cuff & Cuff Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/03/2014 Active
  2. Ennovators Ventures Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/03/2014 Active
  3. Lyford Renewables Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/03/2014 Active
  4. MBC Europe Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/03/2014 Active
  5. Saxophone 1 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/03/2014 Active
  6. Sewa Day Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/03/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/03/2014 →