Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09022829

Gericault Capital Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09022829 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
2 May 2014
Registered
Registered in Bootle, North West · L20 7EP
Industry
Finance & insurance 64929 · Other credit granting n.e.c.
Other services 96090 · Other service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/05/2026 micro£289k——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Action Freight Forwarders Limited Not stated · Southport · Incorporated 02/05/2014 Active
  2. Action Import and Export Limited Not stated · Southport · Incorporated 02/05/2014 Active
  3. Alena Ltd Professional & scientific · Crosby · Incorporated 02/05/2014 Active
  4. Artazan Hair Bar Ltd Other services · Southport · Incorporated 02/05/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/05/2014 →