Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09039850

Nium Fintech Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09039850 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
14 May 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 0EH
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Builders Cash & Carry Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/05/2014 Active
  2. Chiplow Wind Farm Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/05/2014 Active
  3. Greer Beds Limited Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/05/2014 Active
  4. Icg-Longbow Xerox Senior Debt Investments NO.2 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/05/2014 Liquidation
  5. Kelmarsh Wind Farm Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/05/2014 Active
  6. North Fen Solar Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/05/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/05/2014 →