Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09082034

Throgmorton Assets PLC

Active   Public Limited Company · No. 09082034 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
11 June 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 2DQ
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. B.D. Hub LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  2. Caprita Consulting Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  3. Lyle and Young Mortgage Brokers Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  4. Ouestia Property Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  5. Soitron Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  6. Stellex Capital Management UK LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2014 →