Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09192721

Onthen Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09192721 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
29 August 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC2A)
Industry
Information & communication 62012 · Business and domestic software development
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/08/2025 micro−£2.6m——4

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 39 Freehold Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/08/2014 Active
  2. Alliance CARE2CARE Limited Extraterritorial organisations · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/08/2014 Active
  3. Amakor Capital Management LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/08/2014 Active
  4. Forbes-Csal Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/08/2014 Strike-off proposed
  5. Foundation Investment Partners I LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/08/2014 Active
  6. Hobraq Trading Limited Hospitality · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/08/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/08/2014 →