Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09264041

Native Arrows Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09264041 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
14 October 2014
Registered
Registered in Bletchley, South East · MK3 7AD
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 Dormant full£10———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Anez 1962 Limited Not stated · Milton Keynes · Incorporated 14/10/2014 Active
  2. Technogem Network Limited Information & communication · Milton Keynes · Incorporated 14/10/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/10/2014 →